Stab och sport

Stab

  • Gunilla Lindberg
  • Generalsekreterare, IOK medlem
  • Telefon: +46 (0)8-402 68 01
  • E-post: gunilla.lindberg@sok.se
  • Peter Reinebo
  • Verksamhetschef
  • Telefon: +46 (0) 8 - 402 68 08
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 706-578804
  • E-post: peter.reinebo@sok.se
  • Mikael Gunnarzon
  • Ekonomichef
  • Telefon: +46 (0)8-402 68 03
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 705-58 96 96
  • E-post: mikael.gunnarzon@sok.se
  • Marja von Stedingk
  • OS-administration, OS-kläder
  • Telefon: +46 (0) 8-402 68 13
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 70-791 45 05
  • E-post: marja.vonstedingk@sok.se
  • Anders Åberg
  • Informationsteknologi
  • Telefon: +46 (0) 8-402 68 04
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 732-56 18 85
  • E-post: anders.aberg@sok.se
  • Arash Shanazari
  • Ekonomisk administration
  • Telefon: +46 (0) 8-402 68 06
  • E-post: arash.shanazari@sok.se
  • Anna Lundin
  • Marknads- och kommunikationschef
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 707-80 80 54
  • E-post: anna.lundin@sok.se
  • Lotta Olsson
  • Partner Manager
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 709-82 80 40
  • E-post: lotta.olsson@sok.se
  • Sara Gottfarb
  • Marketing Manager
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 70-719 70 50
  • E-post: sara.gottfarb@sok.se
  • Nathalie Larsson
  • OS i Skolan, Olympic Day
  • E-post: nathalie.larsson@sok.se
  • Lars Markusson
  • Mediechef
  • Mobil: + 46 (0) 70 568 90 31
  • E-post: lars.markusson@sok.se
  • Björn Folin
  • Media
  • Telefon: +46 (0) 8-402 68 05
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 708-55 93 57
  • E-post: bjorn.folin@sok.se
  • Linda Sandgren
  • Kommunikation
  • Telefon: +46 (0) 8-402 68 10
  • Mobil: +46 (0) 703-33 57 22
  • E-post: linda.sandgren@sok.se

Sport

  • Glenn Östh
  • Sportchef
  • Mobil: +46 (0)708-21 22 40
  • E-post: glenn.osth@sok.se
  • Carina Skoog
  • Sportchef
  • Mobil: +46 (0)70-444 16 90
  • E-post: carina.skoog@sok.se
  • Henrik Forsberg
  • Sportchef
  • Mobil: +46 (0)73-372 20 00
  • E-post: henrik.forsberg@sok.se
  • Anders Wiggerud
  • Sportchef
  • Mobil: +46 (0)703-72 20 49
  • E-post: anders.wiggerud@sok.se
  • Thomas Engdahl
  • Sportchef
  • Mobil: +46 (0)706-50 42 22
  • E-post: thomas.engdahl@sok.se

Partners